2020-21 Annual Report

International & District Rotary Web Sites:

Virtual Meeting videos:

Monday, April 6-Andrew Maraniss

Monday, April 20-Sherry Stewart Deutschmann

Monday, April 27-Congressman Jim Cooper

Monday, May 4-The Nashville Banner

Monday, May 11-Nashville’s Entrepreneurship Ecosystem

Monday, May 18-Dr. Forrest Harris, American Baptist College

Monday, June 1-Dr. Jeff Balser, Vanderbilt University Medical Center

Monday, June 8-The Exit, Part 1: Entrepreneurs Who Sold

Monday, June 22-The Exit, Part 2: Executives Turned Entrepreneurs

Monday, June 29-Changing of the Guard

Monday, July 13-Jane MacLeod, Cheekwood

Monday, July 20-School Reopening Task Force

Monday, July 27-Stephanie Rawlings-Blake

Monday, August 3-Melody Gibson, Design Your Own Neighborhood

Monday, August 10-Susan Edwards, Frist Art Museum

Monday, August 17-Jeff Barrie, Tennessee Environmental Council

Monday, August 24, Rotary and Racial Justice 

Monday, August 31-Jon Robinson, Tennessee Titans

Monday, September 14-Candice Storey Lee, Vanderbilt Athletics

Monday, September 21-U.S. Senate Candidate, Marquita Bradshaw

Monday, September 28-The State of Small Business

Monday, October 5-The Grand Ole Opry

Monday, October 12-Behind the Scenes of the Belmont Presidential Debate

Monday, October 19-Governor Bill Lee

Monday, October 26-The Promise with Dr. Ricki Gibbs and Meribah Knight

Monday, November 2-Salute to Veterans with Eden Murrie, Operation Stand Down

Monday, November 16-Mayor John Cooper, Dr. James Hildreth & Dr. Melinda Buntin

Monday, November 23-Dr. Clay Stauffer, Nine Life Lessons from COVID

Monday, November 30-Dr. Steve Sharp, COVID Vaccine Trials in Nashville

Monday, December 7-Gideon’s Army, Jamel Campbell-Gooch

Monday, December 14-National Museum of African American Music

Monday, January 4-Chief of Police John Drake

Monday, January 11-District Governor April Lieberman

Monday, January 25-Mike Ritz, National Leadership Network

Monday, February 1-Black History Month series, Part 1: The Past

Monday, February 8-Black History Month series, Part 2: The Movement, Then & Now

Monday, February 22- Black History Month series, Part 3: Marc Morial, National Urban League

Monday, March 1- Nashville’s Tornado Recovery-One Year Later

Monday, March 8-Tennessee State Library & Archives with Secretary Hargett

Monday, March 15-Nashville’s Pandemic Response

Monday, March 22-The State of Real Estate

Monday, April 5-The Health Benefits of Nature, Dr. Matt Browning

Monday, April 12-Enexor Bioenergy, Robert Grajewski

Monday, April 19-The Housing Fund, Marshall Crawford

Monday, April 26-Joey Garrison, Covering the White House

Monday, May 3-Music City Grand Prix, Matt Crews

Monday, May 10-Congressman Jim Cooper

Monday, May 17-Amanda Hite, STR

Monday, May 24-Slim + Husky’s

Monday, June 14-Butch Spyridon, Nashville CVC

Monday, June 21-Mitch Edgeworth, HCA TriStar

Monday, June 28-Changing of the Guard

Monday, July 12-Jon Robinson, Tennessee Titans

Monday, July 19-Chancellor Diermeier, Vanderbilt University

Monday-July 26-Dr. Adrienne Battle, Metro Nashville Public Schools (We experienced an error during the recording of this meeting. This recording captured part of the Q&A portion of the meeting. We apologize for the inconvenience.)

Monday, August 2: Coach Clark Lea, Vanderbilt Football

Monday, August 9: The Restoration of Second Avenue

Monday, August 16: CitizensBank

Monday, August 23: August Bioservices

Monday, August 30: Phil Ponder

Monday, September 13: Michael Eric Dyson & Marcia Dyson

Monday, September 20: Cordell Peace Forum with Dr. Paul Stumb

Rotary Bulletins

PDF File Name

Date Published

Rotations - August 30, 2021.pdf - 6 MB08/25/2021

Rotations - August 23, 2021.pdf - 2 MB08/25/2021

Rotations-August 16, 2021 + Rotary office update.pdf - 796 KB08/25/2021

Rotations-August 9, 2021.pdf - 2 MB08/25/2021

Rotations--August 2, 2021.pdf - 3 MB08/25/2021

Rotations-July 26, 2021.pdf - 745 KB08/25/2021

Rotations 07-19-2021.pdf - 3 MB07/14/2021

Rotations 07-12-2021.pdf - 4 MB07/07/2021

Rotations 07-05-2021.pdf - 11 MB06/30/2021

Rotary Club of Nashville Annual Report 2020-21.pdf - 10 MB06/30/2021

Rotations 06-28-2021.pdf - 2 MB06/23/2021

Rotations 06-21-2021.pdf - 332 KB06/16/2021

Rotations 06-14-2021.pdf - 638 KB06/09/2021

Rotations 06-07-2021.pdf - 657 KB06/02/2021