2019-2020 Annual Report

International & District Rotary Web Sites:

Virtual Meeting videos:

Monday, April 6-Andrew Maraniss

Monday, April 20-Sherry Stewart Deutschmann

Monday, April 27-Congressman Jim Cooper

Monday, May 4-The Nashville Banner

Monday, May 11-Nashville’s Entrepreneurship Ecosystem

Monday, May 18-Dr. Forrest Harris

Monday, June 1-Dr. Jeff Balser

Monday, June 8-The Exit, Part 1: Entrepreneurs Who Sold

Monday, June 22-The Exit, Part 2: Executives Turned Entrepreneurs

Monday, June 29-Changing of the Guard

Monday, July 13-Jane MacLeod, Cheekwood

 

Rotary Bulletins

PDF File Name

Date Published

Rotations 07-13-2020.pdf - 5 MB07/08/2020

Rotations 07-06-2020.pdf - 13 MB07/02/2020

Annual Report 2019-20.pdf - 10 MB06/29/2020

Rotations 06-29-2020.pdf - 7 MB06/25/2020

Rotations 06-22-2020.pdf - 4 MB06/18/2020

Rotations 06-15-2020.pdf - 8 MB06/10/2020

Rotations 06-08-2020.pdf - 4 MB06/04/2020

Rotations 06-01-2020.pdf - 6 MB05/28/2020

Rotations 05-25-2020.pdf - 5 MB05/20/2020

Rotations 05-18-2020.pdf - 5 MB05/13/2020

Rotations 05-11-2020.pdf - 7 MB05/06/2020

Rotations 05-04-2020.pdf - 4 MB04/29/2020

Rotations 04-27-2020.pdf - 6 MB04/22/2020

Rotations 04-20-2020.pdf - 2 MB04/16/2020

Rotations 04-13-2020.pdf - 2 MB04/08/2020

Rotations 04-06-2020.pdf - 2 MB04/02/2020

Rotations 03-30-2020.pdf - 3 MB03/26/2020